TOP Pantry

This is a reference post for this newsletter, which lists the recipes and reading lists I’ve shared over the months. I’m happy to answer questions and to discuss alternatives, and I’m curious to hear about your spins on things. Speak soon?

Leave a comment

*TOP Kneading Club, weekly annotated recipes around the arts and nature, are sent on Monday; TOP Stories are dispatched every other Thursday.*

RECIPES

Snacks:

Primi:

When in France:

When in Italy:

Something sweet:

READING LISTS

You can read more about my novels here. Or

pre-order Breaststrokes


TOP Kneading Club, weekly recipes and notes on craft, are sent on Monday; TOP Stories are dispatched every other Thursday. If you enjoy the work that I do here and if you can afford it, please consider upgrading to a paid subscription.


novels. instagram. website. pre-order Breaststrokes.